NCASC 2018

National Children and Adult Services Conference 2018

Read More

Events List

HCAN and RS Policy Committee Meeting 2 May...

London

Wed, 02 May 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Health, Care & Additional Needs and Resources & Sustainability Policy Committees

Read More

FCYP Policy Committee Meeting 11 May 2018

London

Fri, 11 May 2018 11:00

Families, Communities & Young People Policy Committee meeting

Read More

EA and SPI Policy Committee Meeting 17 May...

London

Thu, 17 May 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Educational Achievement and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

annual conference 2018

Manchester

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 10:47

ADCS Annual Conference

Read More

SPI Policy Committee Meeting 14 September...

London

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:00

Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committee meeting

Read More

RS Policy Committee Meeting 18 September 2018

Manchester

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:00

Resources & Sustainability Policy Committee Meeting

Read More

FCYP and WD Policy Committee Meeting 28...

London

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Families, Communities & Young People and Workforce Development Policy Committees

Read More

EA and HCAN Policy Committee Meeting 3...

Manchester

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Educational Achievement and Health, Care and Additional Needs Policy Committees

Read More

RS and SPI Policy Committee Meeting 22...

London

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:00

​Combined meeting of the Resources & Sustainability and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

EA and FCYP Policy Committee Meeting 23...

London

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Educational Achievement and Families, Communities & Young People Policy Committees

Read More