Annual Conference 2021

Virtual Annual Conference 2021

Read More

Events List

Families Committee Meeting 6 May 2021

Virtual

Thu, 06 May 2021 11:00

Families, Communities & Young People Policy Committee meeting

Read More

Resources Committee Meeting - 7 May 2021

Virtual

Fri, 07 May 2021 11:00

Resources & Sustainability Policy Committee meeting

Read More

HCAN and Workforce Joint Committee Meeting 14...

Virtual

Fri, 14 May 2021 11:00

Joint Health, Care & Additional Needs and Workforce Development Policy Committes meeting

Read More

Education and SPI Committees Joint Meeting -...

Virtual

Thu, 20 May 2021 11:00

Joint meeting of the Educational Achievement and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

Resources and SPI Committees Meeting - 8 Sept...

Virtual

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 11:00

Joint meeting of the Resources & Sustainability and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

Families and Workforce Committees Meeting -...

Virtual

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 11:00

Join meeting of the Families, Communities & Young People and Workforce Development Policy Committees

Read More

Education and HCAN Committees Meeting - 1 Oct...

Virtual

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 11:00

Joint meeting of the Educational Achievement and Health, Care & Additional Needs Policy Committees

Read More

Families and SPI Committees Meeting - 8...

Virtual

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 11:00

Joint meeting of the Families, Communities & Young People and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

Workforce Committee Meeting - 11 Nov 2021

Virtual

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 11:00

Workforce Development Policy Committee meeting

Read More

HCAN and Resources Committees Meeting - 17...

Virtual

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:00

Joint meeting of the Health, Care & Additional Needs and Resources & Sustainability Policy Committees

Read More