There are 9 local authorities in the East Midlands region.

They are Derby, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottingham City, Nottinghamshire and Rutland.

Chair: Andy Smith


The East Midlands region chair is Andy Smith, Strategic Director of People Services, Derby County Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Andy Smith, Derby City Council |

Jane Parfrement, Derbyshire County Council |

East Midlands Region Articles