Featured Event

Wed, 03 Jul 19 13:00

There are 33 local authorities in the Greater London region.

They are Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City of London, Croydon, Ealing, Enfield, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Newham, Redbridge, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Wandsworth and Westminster

Chair: Martin Pratt


The Greater London region chair is Martin Pratt, Executive Director Supporting People, Camden Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Martin Pratt, Executive Director Supporting People, Camden Council | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

Gail Tolley, Strategic Director,Children and Young People, Brent Council | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Carmel Littleton, Corporate Director, Children’s Services, Islington Council | carmel.littleton@islington.gov.uk

Melissa Caslake, Executive Director of Children’s Services for the City of Westminster and the Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea | mcaslake@westminster.gov.uk

Greater London Region Articles