Next Upcoming Event

Tue, 09 Jul 24 10:00

There are 15 local authorities in the Yorkshire and Humber region.

They are Barnsley, Bradford, Calderdale, Doncaster, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hull, Kirklees, Leeds, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, North Yorkshire, Rotherham, Sheffield, Wakefield and York.

Chair: Pauline Turner


The Yorkshire and Humber region chair is Pauline Turner, Director, Children, Young People and Family Services, Hull City Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Pauline Turner

Nicola Curley, DCS, Rotherham

Yorkshire and Humber Region Articles