Featured Event

Wed, 04 Jul 18 13:00
Annual Conference 2018

ADCS Annual Conference 2018

Read More
NCASC 2018

National Children and Adult Services Conference 2018

Read More

Events List

FCYP and SPI Policy Committee Meeting 30 Nov...

London

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:30

Combined meeting of the Families, Communities & Young People and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

EA and RS Policy Committee Meeting 1 February...

Manchester

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Educational Achievement and Resources & Sustainability Policy Committees

Read More

FCYP and HCAN Policy Committee Meeting 22...

Manchester

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Families, Communities & Young People and Health, Care & Additional Needs Policy Committees

Read More

SPI and WD Policy Committee Meeting 23...

London

Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Workforce Development and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

WD Policy Committee Meeting 20 April 2018

london

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:00

Workforce Development Policy Committee meeting

Read More

HCAN and RS Policy Committee Meeting 2 May...

London

Wed, 02 May 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Health, Care & Additional Needs and Resources & Sustainability Policy Committees

Read More

FCYP Policy Committee Meeting 11 May 2018

London

Fri, 11 May 2018 11:00

Families, Communities & Young People Policy Committee meeting

Read More

EA and SPI Policy Committee Meeting 17 May...

London

Thu, 17 May 2018 11:00

Combined meeting of the Educational Achievement and Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committees

Read More

SPI Policy Committee Meeting 14 September...

London

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:00

Standards, Performance & Inspection Policy Committee meeting

Read More

RS Policy Committee Meeting 18 September 2018

Manchester

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:00

Resources & Sustainability Policy Committee Meeting

Read More