Featured Event

Wed, 05 Jul 17 13:00

There are 16 local authorities in the South West region.

They are Bath and North East Somerset, Bournemouth, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Plymouth, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Torbay and Wiltshire.

Chair: Linda Uren


The South West region chair is Linda Uren, Commissioning Director (Children and Families) at Gloucestershire County Council.

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Linda Uren, Commissioning Director (Children and Families), Gloucestershire County Council | linda.uren@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Sara Tough, Director for Children’s Services, Dorset County Council | s.tough@dorsetcc.gov.uk

South West Region Articles