Featured Event

Wed, 05 Jul 17 13:00

Restricted Content! This content is restricted to ADCS members only. If you wish to gain access to this materials please use the link below to log in or request access by contacting info@adcs.org.uk.

Category Jumplist  

There are 23 local authorities in the North West region.

They are Blackburn with Darwen, Blackpool, Bolton, Bury, Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Cumbria, Halton, Knowsley, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Rochdale, Salford, Sefton, St Helens, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford, Warrington, Wigan and Wirral.

Joint Chair: Steve Reddy

Joint Chair: Linda Clegg


The North West region Joint Chairs are Steve Reddy, Executive Director Families and Wellbeing at Warrington Borough Council and Linda Clegg, Director of Children’s Services at Blackburn with Darwen Council and Lancashire County Council.

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Steve Reddy, Executive Director Families and Wellbeing, Warrington Borough Council | sreddy@warrington.gov.uk

Gail Hopper, Director of Children’s Services, Rochdale | gail.hopper@rochdale.gov.uk

Julia Hassall, Director of Children’s Services, Wirral | juliahassall@wirral.gov.uk

North West Region Articles