General Contacts

Last Updated: Wednesday, 30-May-18 16:05

Board of Directors

Stuart Gallimore |

Vice President
Rachel Dickinson |

Immediate Past President
Alison Michalska |

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton |

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown |
Kathryn Boulton |
Helen Blackman |
Sarah Jones |

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here

Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Debbie Barnes |

Families, Communities & Young People
Jenny Coles |

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Charlotte Ramsden |

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley |

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Steve Crocker |

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell |

Associates Network

John Freeman |

Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer |

Staff Contacts

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton |

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali |

Senior Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon |

Policy Officer
Katy Block |

Policy Officer
Matt Cunningham |

Business Support Manager
Gary Dumbarton | Email:

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny |

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester |

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies |

Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Colin Pettigrew |

Jenny Coles |

Greater London

Gail Tolley |

North East
Martin Gray |

North West
Gail Hopper |

South East
Pinaki Ghoshal | and Michael Bracey |

South West
Sheila Smith |

West Midlands
Clive Jones |

Yorkshire and Humber