Featured Event

Wed, 05 Jul 17 13:00

Restricted Content! This content is restricted to ADCS members only. If you wish to gain access to this materials please use the link below to log in or request access by contacting info@adcs.org.uk.

Close
Category Jumplist  

General Contacts

Last Updated: Thursday, 10-Nov-16 11:15

Board of Directors

President
Dave Hill | president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Alison Michalska| president@adcs.org.uk

Immediate Past President
Vacancy | president@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Secretary
Barbara Peacock | honorary.secretary@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer
Mark Carriline | info@adcs.org.uk

Elected Directors
Karen Reeve | info@adcs.org.uk
Stuart Carlton | info@adcs.org.uk
Mark Barratt | info@adcs.org.uk
Bernie Brown | info@adcs.org.uk

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Debbie Barnes | debbie.barnes@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Jenny Coles | jenny.coles@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Charlotte Ramsden | charlotte.ramsden@salford.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Ian Thomas | ian.thomas@rotherham.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Stuart Gallimore | stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | rwardell@westberks.gov.uk


Associates Network

Chair:
John Freeman | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@harrow.gov.uk

ADCS Research Group
Vacant | research@adcs.org.uk

Staff Contacts

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton | sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali | roxanne.ali@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Katy Block | katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon | esther@adcs.org.uk

ICT Officer
Gary Dumbarton | Email: gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny | rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester | suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Colin Pettigrew | colin.pettigrew@nottscc.gov.uk

Eastern
Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London
Yvette Stanley | yvette.stanley@merton.gov.uk

North East
Barbara Shaw | barbara.shaw@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

North West
Steve Reddy | sreddy@warrington.gov.uk

South East
Pinaki Ghoshal | pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gov.uk and Michael Bracey | michael.bracey@milton-keynes.gov.uk

South West
Linda Uren | linda.uren@gloucestershire.gov.uk

West Midlands
Sally Hodges | sally.hodges@solihull.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Rachel Dickinson | racheldickinson@barnsley.gov.uk