Featured Event

General Contacts

Last Updated: Friday, 14-Jul-17 15:06

Board of Directors

President
Alison Michalska | president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Stuart Gallimore | president@adcs.org.uk

Immediate Past President
Dave Hill | president@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Secretary
Barbara Peacock | honorary.secretary@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Elected Directors
Stuart Carlton | info@adcs.org.uk
Bernie Brown | info@adcs.org.uk
Kathryn Boulton | info@adcs.org.uk

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Debbie Barnes | debbie.barnes@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Jenny Coles | jenny.coles@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Charlotte Ramsden | charlotte.ramsden@salford.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Ian Thomas | ian.thomas@rotherham.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Steve Crocker | steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | rwardell@westberks.gov.uk


Associates Network

Chair:
John Freeman | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@harrow.gov.uk

ADCS Research Group
Vacant | research@adcs.org.uk

Staff Contacts

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton | sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali | roxanne.ali@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Katy Block | katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon | esther@adcs.org.uk

ICT Officer
Gary Dumbarton | Email: gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny | rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester | suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies | pam.davies@adcs.org.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Colin Pettigrew | colin.pettigrew@nottscc.gov.uk

Eastern
Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London
Yvette Stanley | yvette.stanley@merton.gov.uk

North East
Barbara Shaw | barbara.shaw@redcar-cleveland.gov.uk

North West
Steve Reddy | sreddy@warrington.gov.uk

South East
Pinaki Ghoshal | pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gov.uk and Michael Bracey | michael.bracey@milton-keynes.gov.uk

South West
TBC | TBC

West Midlands
Sally Hodges | sally.hodges@solihull.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Rachel Dickinson | racheldickinson@barnsley.gov.uk