Council of Reference

Last Updated: Monday, 14-Sep-20 13:11

Board of Directors

President: Jenny Coles

Vice President: Charlotte Ramsden

Immediate Past President:

Honorary Secretary: Clive Jones

Honorary Treasurer: Stuart Carlton

Elected Director: Kathryn Boulton

Elected Director: Bernie Brown

Elected Director: Helen Blackman

Elected Director: Sarah Jones

Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement: Gail Tolley

Families, Communities & Young People: Sara Tough

Health, Care & Additional Needs: Edwina Grant

Resources & Sustainability: Matt Dunkley

Standards, Performance & Inspection: Steve Crocker

Workforce Development: Rachael Wardell

Regional Chairs and Representatives

Eastern region

Chair: Sue Cook
Rep: Helen Lincoln

East Midlands region

Chair: Andy Smith
Rep: Jane Parfrement

Greater London region

Chair: Martin Pratt
Andrew Carter
Chris Munday

Carmel Littleton


North East region

Chair: John Pearce
Rep: Suzanne Joyner

North West region

Chair: Paul Marshall
Vice-Chairs: Chris McLoughlin and Emma Taylor

South East region

Co Chair: Lucy Butler
Co Chair: Mac Heath

Rep: Vacancy

South West region

Chair: Sheila Smith
Rep: Lucy Townsned

West Midlands region

Chair: Sally Rowe
Rep: Chris Baird

Yorkshire & Humber region

Chair: Mick Gibbs
Rep: Beate Wagner

Associates Network

Chair: Paul Brennan