Next Upcoming Event

Wed, 06 Jul 22 11:59

There are 12 local authorities in the North East region.

They are Darlington, Durham, Gateshead, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Northumberland, North Tyneside, Redcar and Cleveland, South Tyneside, Stockton and Sunderland.

Chair: Cath McEvoy Carr


The North East region chair is Cath McEvoy-Carr, Director of Children, Education and Skills, Newcastle City Council

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Cath McEvoy-Carr |

Jill Colbert, Chief Executive /DCS, Together For Children, Sunderland City Council

North East Region Articles