General Contacts

Last Updated: Thursday, 13-Feb-20 16:26


General enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9484

Press enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9488

Events enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9486

Finance enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9484

Membership enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9489


Staff Contacts

Email addresses are firstname.surname@adcs.org.uk

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali

Senior Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon

Policy Officer
Katy Block

Policy Officer
Matt Cunningham

Business Support Manager
Gary Dumbarton

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies


Board of Directors

President
Rachel Dickinson | email: president at adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Jenny Coles

Immediate Past President
Stuart Gallimore

Honorary Secretary
Clive Jones

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown
Kathryn Boulton
Helen Blackman
Sarah Jones

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Gail Tolley | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Sara Tough | sara.tough@norfolk.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Charlotte Ramsden | charlotte.ramsden@salford.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley | Matt.Dunkley@kent.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Steve Crocker | steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | Rachael.Wardell@merton.gov.uk

Associates Network

Chair:
Paul Brennan | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Andy Smith | andy.smith@derby.gov.uk

Eastern

Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London

Martin Pratt | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

North East
Martin Gray | martin.gray@stockton.gov.uk

North West
Gail Hopper | gail.hopper@rochdale.gov.uk

South East
Pinaki Ghoshal | pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gov.uk and Lucy Butler | lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

South West
Sheila Smith | Sheila.Smith@n-somerset.gov.uk

West Midlands
Helen Riley | Helen.riley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Mick Gibbs | Mick.Gibbs@northlincs.gov.uk