General Contacts

Last Updated: Monday, 22-Jun-20 09:17


Covid-19

The ADCS staff team is now home based - please contact the team using email.


Staff Contacts

Email addresses are firstname.surname@adcs.org.uk

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton - sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali - roxanne.ali@adcs.org.uk

Senior Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon - esther@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Katy Block - katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Matt Cunningham - matt.cunningham@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Manager
Gary Dumbarton - gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny - rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester - suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies - pam.davies@adcs.org.uk


Board of Directors

President
Jenny Coles | email: president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Charlotte Ramsden

Immedidate Past President - vacant

Honorary Secretary

Clive Jones

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown
Kathryn Boulton
Helen Blackman
Sarah Jones

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Gail Tolley | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Sara Tough | sara.tough@norfolk.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Edwina Grant | Edwina.grant@lancashire.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley | Matt.Dunkley@kent.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Steve Crocker | steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | Rachael.Wardell@merton.gov.uk

Associates Network

Chair:
Paul Brennan | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Andy Smith | andy.smith@derby.gov.uk

Eastern

Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London

Martin Pratt | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

North East
Martin Gray | martin.gray@stockton.gov.uk

North West
Paul Marshall | pmarshall1@manchester.gov.uk

South East
Lucy Butler | lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk and Mac Heath | mac.heath@miltonkeynes.gov.uk

South West
Sheila Smith | Sheila.Smith@n-somerset.gov.uk

West Midlands
Sally Rowe | Sally.rowe@walsall.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Mick Gibbs | Mick.Gibbs@northlincs.gov.uk