Featured Event

Wed, 03 Jul 19 13:00

General Contacts

Last Updated: Friday, 15-Mar-19 13:09


General enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9484

Press enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9488

Events enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9486

Finance enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9484

Membership enquiries
Tel: 0161 826 9489


Staff Contacts

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton | sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk

Press Officer
Roxanne Ali | roxanne.ali@adcs.org.uk

Senior Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon | esther@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Katy Block | katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Matt Cunningham | matt.cunningham@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Manager
Gary Dumbarton | Email: gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events Officer
Rebecca Denny | rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester | suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies | pam.davies@adcs.org.uk


Board of Directors

President
Stuart Gallimore | president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Rachel Dickinson | president@adcs.org.uk

Immediate Past President
Alison Michalska | president@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Secretary
TBC | honorary.secretary@adcs.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton | info@adcs.org.uk

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown | info@adcs.org.uk
Kathryn Boulton | info@adcs.org.uk
Helen Blackman | info@adcs.org.uk
Sarah Jones | info@adcs.org.uk

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Debbie Barnes | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Jenny Coles | jenny.coles@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Charlotte Ramsden | charlotte.ramsden@salford.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley | Matt.Dunkley@kent.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Steve Crocker | steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | Rachael.Wardell@merton.gov.uk

Associates Network

Chair:
John Freeman | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Andy Smith | andy.smith@derby.gov.uk

Eastern

Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London

Martin Pratt | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

North East
Martin Gray | martin.gray@stockton.gov.uk

North West
Gail Hopper | gail.hopper@rochdale.gov.uk

South East
Pinaki Ghoshal | pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gov.uk and Lucy Butler | lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

South West
Sheila Smith | Sheila.Smith@n-somerset.gov.uk

West Midlands
Helen Riley | Helen.riley@staffordshire.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Jon Stonehouse | jon.stonehouse@rotherham.gov.uk