General Contacts

Last Updated: Thursday, 01-Apr-21 09:44

Staff Contacts

Chief Officer
Sarah Caton - sarah.caton@adcs.org.uk

Policy and Press Officer
Matt Cunningham - matt.cunningham@adcs.org.uk

Senior Policy Officer
Esther Kavanagh Dixon - esther@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer
Katy Block - katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Manager
Gary Dumbarton - gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events and Communications Officer
Rebecca Denny - rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer
Suzanne Chester - suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant
Pam Davies - pam.davies@adcs.org.uk


Board of Directors

President
Charlotte Ramsden | email: president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Steve Crocker

Immedidate Past President
Jenny Coles

Honorary Secretary

Sally Rowe

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown
Kathryn Boulton
Sarah Jones

Vacancy

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Gail Tolley | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Sara Tough | sara.tough@norfolk.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Edwina Grant | Edwina.grant@lancashire.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley | Matt.Dunkley@kent.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Andy Smith | andy.smith@derby.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | Rachael.Wardell@surreycc.gov.uk

Associates Network

Chair:
Paul Brennan | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Jane Parfrement | jane.parfrement@derbyshire.gov.uk

Eastern

Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London

Martin Pratt | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

North East
John Pearce | john.pearce@durham.gov.uk

North West
Paul Marshall | pmarshall1@manchester.gov.uk

South East
Lucy Butler | lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk and Mac Heath | mac.heath@miltonkeynes.gov.uk

South West
Sheila Smith | Sheila.Smith@n-somerset.gov.uk

West Midlands
Chris Baird | cbaird@herefordshire.gov.uk

Yorkshire and Humber
Mick Gibbs | Mick.Gibbs@northlincs.gov.uk

Covid-19

The ADCS staff team is now home based - please contact the team using email.


Media enquiries

Please contact the ADCS Press Office with any media related enquiries - matt.cunningham@adcs.org.uk