Next Upcoming Event

Wed, 06 Jul 22 11:59

General Contacts

Last Updated: Monday, 25-Apr-22 10:55

Staff Contacts

Acting Chief Officer Esther Kavanagh Dixon - esther@adcs.org.uk

Press Office

Please direct all press enquiries to press@adcs.org.uk

Acting Senior Policy Officer

Katy Block - katy.block@adcs.org.uk

Policy and Press Officer

Matt Cunningham - matt.cunningham@adcs.org.uk

Policy Officer

Sarah.wilson@adcs.org.uk

Press Officer

Roxanne Ali - roxanne.ali@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Manager

Gary Dumbarton - gary.dumbarton@adcs.org.uk

Events and Communications Officer

Rebecca Denny - rebecca.denny@adcs.org.uk

Finance Officer

Suzanne Chester - suzanne.chester@adcs.org.uk

Business Support Assistant

Erin Hackett - erin.hackett@adcs.org.uk


Board of Directors

President
Steve Crocker | email: president@adcs.org.uk

Vice President
Steve Crocker

Immediate Past President
Charlotte Ramsden

Honorary Secretary

Sally Rowe

Honorary Treasurer
Stuart Carlton

Elected Directors
Bernie Brown
Kathryn Boulton
Sarah Jones
Alison Noble

For more information about the ADCS Board of Directors click here


Policy Committee Chairs

Educational Achievement
Gail Tolley | gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk

Families, Communities & Young People
Sara Tough | sara.tough@norfolk.gov.uk

Health, Care & Additional Needs
Edwina Grant | Edwina.grant@lancashire.gov.uk

Resources & Sustainability
Matt Dunkley | Matt.Dunkley@kent.gov.uk

Standards, Performance & Inspection
Andy Smith | andy.smith@derby.gov.uk

Workforce Development
Rachael Wardell | Rachael.Wardell@surreycc.gov.uk

Associates Network

Chair:
Vacant | associates@adcs.org.uk


Subcommittee Chairs

Asylum Task Force
Chris Spencer | chris.spencer@gloucestershire.gov.uk


Regional Chairs

East Midlands
Jane Moore | jane.moore@leics.gov.uk

Eastern

Sue Cook | sue.cook@suffolk.gov.uk

Greater London

Martin Pratt | martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk

North East
Cath McEvoy-Carr | cath.mcevoy-carr@northumberland.gov.uk

North West
Paul Marshall | pmarshall1@manchester.gov.uk

South East
Lucy Butler | lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk and Mac Heath | mac.heath@miltonkeynes.gov.uk

South West
Sheila Smith | Sheila.Smith@n-somerset.gov.uk

West Midlands
Emma bennett |

Yorkshire and Humber
Julie Jenkins | julie.jenkins@calderdale.gov.uk

Telephone

T: 0161 513 4299


Covid-19

ADCS is a hybrid workplace - please contact the team using email.


Media enquiries

Please contact the ADCS Press Office with any media related enquiries - press@adcs.org.uk