Featured Event

Wed, 04 Jul 18 13:00

There are 11 local authorities in the Eastern region.

They are Bedford Borough, Cambridgeshire, Central Bedfordshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Luton, Norfolk, Peterborough, Southend-on-Sea, Suffolk and Thurrock.

Acting Chair: Jenny Coles


The Eastern Region chair is Jenny Coles (acting)

Regional representatives on ADCS Council of Reference

Jenny Coles, Hertfordshire County Council |

Helen Lincoln, Essex County Council | helen.lincoln@essex.gov.uk

Eastern Region Articles